Canada / Players / Asad Rauf

Asad Rauf      

Full name Asad Rauf

Born date unknown

Major teams Gujranwala Cricket Association

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
List A 1 1 0 1 1 1.00 6 16.66 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
List A span 2002/03 - 2002/03
Latest Photos

May 28, 2007

Asad Rauf raises his finger to send Sylvester Joseph on his way, England v West Indies, 2nd Test, Headingley, May 28, 2007

Asad Rauf raises his finger to send Sylvester Joseph on his way

© AFP

Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka
May 6-10, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
1st unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Colombo (RPS)
May 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
2nd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Pallekele
May 13-16, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
3rd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Dambulla
May 20-23, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 22, 2015 (07:59 EDT | 06:59 CDT | 04:59 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days