Canada / Players / Haroon Malik

Haroon Malik      

Full name Haroon Rahim Malik

Born September 29, 1978, Sargodha, Punjab

Current age 36 years 216 days

Major teams Sargodha

Also known as Haroon Rahim

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 19 29 3 746 135 28.69 2 3 12 0
List A 9 9 1 134 41 16.75 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 19 48 45 1 1/18 45.00 5.62 48.0 0 0
List A 9 108 79 3 3/35 3/35 26.33 4.38 36.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1999/00 - 2002/03
List A span 1998/99 - 1999/00
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka
May 6-10, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
1st unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Colombo (RPS)
May 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
2nd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Pallekele
May 13-16, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
3rd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Dambulla
May 20-23, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 22, 2015 (08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days