Canada / Players / Iqbal Sikander

Iqbal Sikander      

Full name Mohammad Iqbal Sikander

Born December 19, 1958, Karachi, Sind

Current age 56 years 135 days

Major teams Pakistan, Bahawalpur, Hyderabad (Pakistan), Karachi, Pakistan International Airlines

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak googly

Other Referee

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
ODIs 4 1 1 1 1* - 3 33.33 0 0 0 0 0 0
First-class 189 254 49 4204 111* 20.50 3 23 124 0
List A 86 59 8 520 42 10.19 0 0 25 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
ODIs 4 4 210 147 3 1/30 1/30 49.00 4.20 70.0 0 0 0
First-class 189 32775 15347 658 9/81 23.32 2.80 49.8 44 8
List A 86 2745 1730 83 7/7 7/7 20.84 3.78 33.0 0 3 0
Career statistics
ODI debut Pakistan v West Indies at Melbourne, Feb 23, 1992 scorecard
Last ODI New Zealand v Pakistan at Auckland, Mar 21, 1992 scorecard
ODI statistics
First-class span 1976/77 - 1999/00
List A span 1976/77 - 1994/95
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka
May 6-10, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
1st unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Colombo (RPS)
May 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
2nd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Pallekele
May 13-16, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
3rd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Dambulla
May 20-23, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 22, 2015 (09:05 EDT | 08:05 CDT | 06:05 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days