Canada / Players / Ishtiaq Ahmed

Ishtiaq Ahmed      

Full name Ishtiaq Ahmed Khan

Born date unknown, Lahore, Punjab

Major teams Bahawalpur

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
List A 1 1 0 17 17 17.00 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
List A span 1990/91 - 1990/91
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka
May 6-10, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
1st unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Colombo (RPS)
May 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
2nd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Pallekele
May 13-16, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
3rd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Dambulla
May 20-23, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 22, 2015 (14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days