Canada / Players / Maqsood Kundi

Maqsood Kundi      

Full name Maqsood Kundi

Born November 6, 1959, Dera Ismail Khan, North-West Frontier Province

Current age 55 years 179 days

Major teams Agriculture Development Bank of Pakistan, Muslim Commercial Bank, North West Frontier Province, Peshawar Cricket Association, Rawalpindi

Batting style Left-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 58 95 21 1421 109* 19.20 1 4 96 33
List A 12 10 0 97 38 9.70 0 0 11 2
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 58 - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 12 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1976/77 - 1989/90
List A span 1981/82 - 1991/92
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka
May 6-10, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
1st unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Colombo (RPS)
May 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
2nd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Pallekele
May 13-16, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
3rd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Dambulla
May 20-23, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 22, 2015 (19:01 EDT -1d | 18:01 CDT -1d | 16:01 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days