Canada / Players / Lorna Jack

Lorna Jack      

Full name Lorna Jack

Born November 24, 1992, Paisley, Renfrewshire

Current age 23 years 243 days

Major teams Scotland Under-21s Women, Scotland Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Lorna Jack
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1c/0s Scot Women v Devon Women Letchworth 17 Jul 2016 Other T20
0c/1s Scot Women v Herts Women Letchworth 17 Jul 2016 Other T20
5*, 0c/0s Scot Women v Neth Women Southend-on-Sea 13 Jul 2016 Other OD
0c/0s Scot Women v Neth Women Southend-on-Sea 12 Jul 2016 Other OD
2, 0c/0s Scot Women v Neth Women Southend-on-Sea 10 Jul 2016 Other OD
0c/0s Scot Women v Cornwall Women Ripley 3 Jul 2016 Other T20
0c/0s Scot Women v Derbyshire Women Ripley 3 Jul 2016 Other T20
0c/2s, 3* Scot Women v Cheshire Women Bicester 26 Jun 2016 Other T20
1c/0s Scot Women v Oxon Women Bicester 26 Jun 2016 Other T20
2, 0c/0s Scot Women v Derbyshire Women Harpenden 29 May 2016 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Division 3: Northants Wm v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 20:45 EDT -1d | 19:45 CDT -1d | 17:45 PDT -1d)
Division 3: Shrop Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 20:45 EDT -1d | 19:45 CDT -1d | 17:45 PDT -1d)
Scotland v U.A.E. at Aberdeen
Aug 9-12, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Scotland v U.A.E. at Aberdeen
Aug 14, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Scotland v U.A.E. at Aberdeen
Aug 16, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days