Canada / Players / Daniel Bartholamiuz

Daniel Bartholamiuz      

Full name Daniel Shymal Bartholamiuz

Born January 20, 1992, Colombo

Current age 24 years 128 days

Major teams Saracens Sports Club, Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Education Dharmapala College, Pannipitiya

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/14, 0*, 0/36 Tamil Union v Sinhalese Katunayake 24 Jul 2010 Other
0, 0/16 Tamil Union v Ragama Colombo (PSS) 16 Jul 2010 Other
1/50, 0*, 2/27 Saracens v Bloomfield Colombo (Bloomfield) 12 Sep 2009 Other
1/14 Saracens v Moors Colombo (Moors) 19 Aug 2009 Other OD
1/53 Saracens v Bloomfield Colombo (Bloomfield) 30 Jul 2009 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 01:36 EDT | 00:36 CDT | 22:36 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 01:36 EDT | 00:36 CDT | 22:36 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days