Canada / Players / Kyle Smith

Kyle Smith      

Full name Kyle Macleod Smith

Born August 13, 1992

Current age 23 years 346 days

Major teams Scotland Under-17s, Scotland Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Kyle Macleod Smith
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/24 Scot U19 v Ireland U19 Brisbane 24 Aug 2012 YODI # 866
1/51, 5 Scot U19 v Afghan U19 Brisbane 21 Aug 2012 YODI # 853
2/36 Scot U19 v Zim U19 Brisbane 19 Aug 2012 YODI # 848
1/26, 12* Scot U19 v Afghan U19 Buderim 15 Aug 2012 YODI # 837
0, 1/36 Scot U19 v Pakistan U19 Buderim 13 Aug 2012 YODI # 831
0/47, 6 Scot U19 v NZ U19 Buderim 12 Aug 2012 YODI # 828
0/57, 0 Scot U19 v Aust U19 Brisbane 8 Aug 2012 Other OD
1*, 0/19 Scot U19 v B'desh U19 Brisbane 7 Aug 2012 Other OD
1*, 5/17 Scot U19 v Vanuatu U19 Coleraine 9 Aug 2011 Other OD
22, 1/26 Scot U19 v Kenya U19 Eglinton 7 Aug 2011 Other OD
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
Division 3: Northants Wm v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 00:25 EDT | 23:25 CDT -1d | 21:25 PDT -1d)
Division 3: Shrop Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 00:25 EDT | 23:25 CDT -1d | 21:25 PDT -1d)
Scotland v U.A.E. at Aberdeen
Aug 9-12, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Scotland v U.A.E. at Aberdeen
Aug 14, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Scotland v U.A.E. at Aberdeen
Aug 16, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days