Canada / Players / Ryan Hunter

Ryan Hunter      

Full name Ryan Albert Hunter

Born November 19, 1992

Current age 23 years 225 days

Major teams Ireland Under-15s, Ireland Under-17s, Ireland Under-19s

Batting style Left-hand bat

Fielding position Occasional wicketkeeper

Ryan Albert Hunter
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
14 NW Warriors v N. Knights Bready 21 Jun 2016 Other
4 NW Warriors v U.S.A. Bready 6 Jul 2015 Other T20
11, 72 Ireland A v Sussx 2nd XI Woodman Cote 4 Sep 2012 Other
9 Ireland U19 v Scot U19 Brisbane 24 Aug 2012 YODI # 866
11 Ireland U19 v S Lanka U19 Brisbane 22 Aug 2012 YODI # 859
42 Ireland U19 v Namibia U19s Brisbane 20 Aug 2012 YODI # 850
10 Ireland U19 v Nepal U19 Townsville 15 Aug 2012 YODI # 838
31 Ireland U19 v Aust U19 Townsville 14 Aug 2012 YODI # 834
5 Ireland U19 v England U19 Townsville 12 Aug 2012 YODI # 826
55 Ireland U19 v S Lanka U19 Brisbane 8 Aug 2012 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Division 1: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 13:45 EDT | 12:45 CDT | 10:45 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Warwicks Wmn in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 13:45 EDT | 12:45 CDT | 10:45 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 10, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 12, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
3rd ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 14, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days