Canada / Players / Mohammad Yousuf

Mohammad Yousuf      

Full name Chaudhri Mohammad Yousuf

Born October 28, 1935, Sialkot, Punjab

Current age 79 years 187 days

Major teams Bahawalpur, Lahore, Pakistan Railways, Punjab

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 Ct St
First-class 22 35 1 748 115 22.00 1 9 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 22 662 30 5/7 22.06 2 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1954/55 - 1960/61
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka
May 6-10, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
1st unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Colombo (RPS)
May 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
2nd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Pallekele
May 13-16, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
3rd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Dambulla
May 20-23, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 22, 2015 (00:26 EDT | 23:26 CDT -1d | 21:26 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days