Canada / Players / Mushtaq Ahmed

Mushtaq Ahmed      

Full name Mushtaq Ahmed

Born date unknown

Major teams Commercial Bank, Public Works Department

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 2 3 0 27 26 9.00 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 2 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1973/74 - 1974/75
Latest Articles
Latest Photos

Mar 15, 2007

Mushtaq Ahmed writhes in pain with a broken nose during a practice session in Kingston, Jamaica, March 15, 2007

Mushtaq Ahmed writhes in pain with a broken nose

© AFP

Sep 5, 2006

Musgtaq Ahmed on his way to 6 for 58 against Kent, Kent v Sussex, Canterbury, September 5, 2006

Mushtaq Ahmed taking 6 for 58 against Kent

© Getty Images

Sep 5, 2006

Musgtaq Ahmed walks off with his team-mates after taking 6 for 58 against Kent, Kent v Sussex, Canterbury, September 5, 2006

Mushtaq Ahmed is congratulated by team-mates after taking 6 for 58 against Kent

© Getty Images

Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka
May 6-10, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
1st unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Colombo (RPS)
May 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
2nd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Pallekele
May 13-16, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
3rd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Dambulla
May 20-23, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 22, 2015 (21:01 EDT -1d | 20:01 CDT -1d | 18:01 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days