Canada / Players / Nadeem Younis

Nadeem Younis      

Full name Mohammad Nadeem Younis

Born May 20, 1969, Lahore, Punjab

Current age 45 years 348 days

Major teams Agriculture Development Bank of Pakistan, Lahore, Pakistan Railways, Peshawar Cricket Association, Rawalpindi, Sargodha

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Mohammad Nadeem Younis
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 54 93 4 2671 135 30.01 6 10 20 0
List A 40 40 1 1225 102 31.41 1 11 9 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 54 595 426 6 1/14 71.00 4.29 99.1 0 0
List A 40 514 464 18 3/39 3/39 25.77 5.41 28.5 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1985/86 - 1997/98
List A span 1986/87 - 1995/96
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka
May 6-10, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
1st unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Colombo (RPS)
May 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
2nd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Pallekele
May 13-16, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
3rd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Dambulla
May 20-23, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 22, 2015 (14:03 EDT | 13:03 CDT | 11:03 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days