Canada / Players / Sher Ali

Sher Ali      

Full name Sher Ali

Born April 9, 1970, Lahore, Punjab

Current age 45 years 25 days

Major teams Bahawalpur, Lahore, Pakistan Automobiles Corporation, Pakistan National Shipping Corporation, Peshawar Cricket Association, Rawalpindi, United Bank Limited

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 103 178 7 5438 201* 31.80 8 34 53 0
List A 69 67 3 1663 127* 25.98 2 9 24 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 103 15 21 0 - - - 8.40 - 0 0 0
List A 69 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1986/87 - 1999/00
List A span 1989/90 - 1998/99
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka
May 6-10, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
1st unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Colombo (RPS)
May 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
2nd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Pallekele
May 13-16, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
3rd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Dambulla
May 20-23, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 22, 2015 (17:29 EDT -1d | 16:29 CDT -1d | 14:29 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days