Canada / Players / Yasantha Lakmal

Yasantha Lakmal      

Full name Kandubodage Don Yasantha Lakmal Ananda

Born February 8, 1991, Kalutara

Current age 25 years 109 days

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm medium

Education Gamini MMV - Bentota

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/17, 11 Gamini v Sri Sumangal Colombo 16 Oct 2009 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 07:31 EDT | 06:31 CDT | 04:31 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 07:31 EDT | 06:31 CDT | 04:31 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days