Canada / Players / Dinal Dambarage

Dinal Dambarage      

Full name Dinal Cedrik Anthony Dambarage

Born January 26, 1992

Current age 24 years 122 days

Major teams Colts Cricket Club, St. Joseph's College

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm fast-medium

Education St. Joseph's College, Colombo

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0*, 1/30 Colts v Ragama Colombo (Colts) 9 Jul 2010 Other
0/14 St Joseph's v St Sebastian Colombo 18 Oct 2009 Other OD
1/4 St Joseph's v Nalanda Coll Colombo 18 Oct 2009 Other OD
0/9 St Joseph's v Mahanama Col Colombo 18 Oct 2009 Other OD
1/8 St Joseph's v MM Vidyalaya Colombo 18 Oct 2009 Other OD
0/13 St Joseph's v Sri Sumangal Colombo 16 Oct 2009 Other OD
Latest Photos

Oct 18, 2009

Dinal Dambarage with the winners' trophy, St. Joseph's College v St. Sebastians College, final, Glucofit Cricket Sixes, Colombo, October 18, 2009

Dinal Dambarage with the winners' trophy

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days