Canada / Players / Mohamed Hayazim

Mohamed Hayazim      

Full name Mohamed Hayazim

Born date unknown

Education Zahira College

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/19, 5* Zahira Coll v Richmond Col Colombo 17 Oct 2009 Other OD
1/13 Zahira Coll v Holly Cross Colombo 17 Oct 2009 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 13:04 EDT | 12:04 CDT | 10:04 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 13:04 EDT | 12:04 CDT | 10:04 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days