Canada / Players / Maneesha Herath

Maneesha Herath      

Full name Maneesha Herath

Born March 11, 1990, Colombo

Current age 26 years 76 days

Major teams Palink Sports Club

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm bowler

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
2* Palink Women v CCC Women Colombo (Colts) 23 Dec 2010 Other T20
4, 0/1 Palink Women v Lanka Women Colombo (Moors) 20 Dec 2010 Other T20
1* Palink v Kurun W Colombo (NCC) 7 Jan 2010 Other T20
4 Palink v SLC Wmn Colombo (NCC) 6 Jan 2010 Other T20
0 Palink v SLCC Colombo (Burgher) 5 Jan 2010 Other T20
5 Palink v Marians Panagoda 14 Oct 2009 Other OD
7 Palink v Colts CC Wmn Panadura 14 Oct 2009 Other OD
0, 1/10 Palink v SLCC Colombo (Burgher) 28 Sep 2009 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Zimbabwe A at Colombo (RPS)
May 23-26, 2016 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 13:38 EDT | 12:38 CDT | 10:38 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 13:38 EDT | 12:38 CDT | 10:38 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days