Canada / Players / Taufiq Tirmizi

Taufiq Tirmizi      

Full name Taufiq Tirmizi

Born date unknown

Major teams House Building Finance Corporation, Karachi

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 12 18 2 245 48 15.31 0 0 7 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 12 636 16 5/63 39.75 1 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1976/77 - 1980/81
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka
May 6-10, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
1st unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Colombo (RPS)
May 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
2nd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Pallekele
May 13-16, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
3rd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Dambulla
May 20-23, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 22, 2015 (11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days