Canada / Players / Ayesha Prabodhani Dissanayake

Ayesha Prabodhani Dissanayake      

Full name Dissanayaka Mudiyanselage Ayesha Prabodhani Chandrasiri

Born October 22, 1989, Buththala

Current age 26 years 220 days

Major teams Colts Cricket Club Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0, 0c/0s Palink Women v SL Navy Wmn Welisara 28 Jul 2014 Other OD
0 Palink Women v SLCC Kaluthara 23 Jul 2014 Other OD
8, 0/19 Palink Women v Colts CC Wmn Colombo (Colts) 21 Jul 2014 Other OD
1c/0s, 3 Palink Women v SLASW Panagoda 16 Jul 2014 Other OD
5, 0c/0s Palink Women v SL Air Women Colombo (Riffle) 14 Jul 2014 Other OD
- Colts CC Wmn v Kurun W Colombo (NCC) 13 Jan 2010 Other T20
- Colts CC Wmn v SLC Wmn Colombo (NCC) 12 Jan 2010 Other T20
- Colts CC Wmn v Marians Colombo (Colts) 7 Jan 2010 Other T20
- Colts CC Wmn v Moratuwa Wmn Colombo (Colts) 6 Jan 2010 Other T20
- Colts CC Wmn v Lanka Women Colombo (Burgher) 5 Jan 2010 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street - May 27-31
England 498/9d Sri Lanka 91/8 (40 ov)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 22:10 EDT -1d | 21:10 CDT -1d | 19:10 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 22:10 EDT -1d | 21:10 CDT -1d | 19:10 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days