Canada / Players / Zaman Haider

Zaman Haider      

Full name Zaman Haider

Born December 25, 1980, Mandranwala, Punjab

Current age 34 years 129 days

Major teams Gujranwala Cricket Association, Sialkot Cricket Association

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 Ct St
First-class 12 13 6 44 12 6.28 0 0 2 0
List A 8 5 3 24 15 12.00 24 100.00 0 0 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 12 1818 860 29 4/48 29.65 2.83 62.6 0 0
List A 8 342 287 9 2/18 2/18 31.88 5.03 38.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1999/00 - 2002/03
List A debut 1999/00
Last List A Defence Housing Authority v Water and Power Development Authority at Karachi, Jan 11, 2004 scorecard
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka
May 6-10, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
1st unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Colombo (RPS)
May 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
2nd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Pallekele
May 13-16, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
3rd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Dambulla
May 20-23, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 22, 2015 (04:24 EDT | 03:24 CDT | 01:24 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days