Canada / Players / Raza-ul-Hasan

Raza-ul-Hasan      

Full name Raza-ul-Hasan

Born November 26, 1987, Karachi, Sind

Current age 27 years 158 days

Major teams Karachi Whites

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 1 1 0 3 3 3.00 8 37.50 0 0 0 0 0 0
List A 3 3 1 6 5* 3.00 20 30.00 0 0 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 2 183 71 3 2/32 3/71 23.66 2.32 61.0 0 0 0
List A 3 3 174 147 2 2/58 2/58 73.50 5.06 87.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
Only First-class Karachi Whites v National Bank of Pakistan at Karachi, Dec 9-12, 2009 scorecard
List A debut Karachi Zebras v Khan Research Laboratories at Karachi, Jan 19, 2015 scorecard
Last List A State Bank of Pakistan v Karachi Zebras at Hyderabad (Sind), Jan 27, 2015 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1, 2/58 Zebras v State B of P Hyderabad (Sind) 27 Jan 2015 LA
0, 0/43 Zebras v Lahore Lions Karachi 25 Jan 2015 LA
0/46, 5* Zebras v Khan RL Karachi 19 Jan 2015 LA
2/32, 3, 1/39 Karachi W v National Bnk Karachi 9 Dec 2009 FC
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka
May 6-10, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
1st unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Colombo (RPS)
May 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
2nd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Pallekele
May 13-16, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
3rd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Dambulla
May 20-23, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 22, 2015 (02:16 EDT | 01:16 CDT | 23:16 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days