Player index by type
Player index by letter

West Indies

Jamar Griffith      

Full name Jamar Griffith

Born date unknown

Major teams University of West Indies Vice Chancellor's XI

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/54, 3 BDOS Select v West Indies Cave Hill 27 May 2016 Other OD
1/29, 18* Barbados XI v Northants Cave Hill 14 Mar 2015 Other T20
1/55, 14 UWI VC XI v Zimbabweans St Augustine 26 Feb 2010 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 23, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 05:10 EDT | 04:10 CDT | 02:10 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days