Canada / Players / Niall McDonnell

Niall McDonnell      

Full name Niall James McDonnell

Born October 12, 1979, Strabane

Current age 37 years 253 days

Major teams Ireland, Ireland A

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 1 1 0 30 30 30.00 82 36.58 0 0 3 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
Only First-class North-West Warriors v Northern Knights at Eglinton, May 30-Jun 1, 2017 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
30 NW Warriors v N. Knights Eglinton 30 May 2017 FC
0 Ireland A v M.C.C. Lord's 23 Apr 2012 Other OD
136, 1* Ireland A v M.C.C. Dublin 3 Aug 2010 Other
38 Ireland A v Scotland A St Saviour 19 Jul 2010 Other OD
0 Ireland A v Neth A St Clement 17 Jul 2010 Other OD
60 Ireland A v Denmark St Saviour 16 Jul 2010 Other OD
23 Ireland A v Jersey St Brelade 14 Jul 2010 Other OD
13 Ireland A v Italy St Martin 13 Jul 2010 Other OD
Profile

Opening batsman Niall McDonnell was included in Ireland's squad for the two-match ODI series against Pakistan in May 2011, following his strong performance for Ireland A against MCC in August 2010.

Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
Leinster v NW Warriors at Wicklow - Jun 20-22
Match drawn
NW Warriors v Reds at Eglinton
Jun 23, 2017 (17:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
N. Knights v Leinster at Belfast
Jun 23, 2017 (17:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
Leinster v NW Warriors at Dublin
Jun 30, 2017 (17:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
N. Knights v Reds in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 30, 2017 (16:00 GMT | 14:06 EDT | 13:06 CDT | 11:06 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days