Canada / Players / Adam Berry

Quick Links
Most viewed players

Ireland

Player index by type
Player index by letter

Ireland

Adam Berry      

Full name Adam Richard M Berry

Born September 22, 1992, Northern Ireland

Current age 22 years 209 days

Major teams Ireland Under-19s

Also known as Richard Berry

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
6 Ireland U19 v PNG U19 Eglinton 9 Aug 2011 Other OD
9 Ireland U19 v Namibia U19 Coleraine 8 Aug 2011 Other OD
- Ireland U19 v Namibia U19 Strabane 7 Aug 2011 Other OD
0 Ireland U19 v Nepal U19 Bready 6 Aug 2011 Other OD
0 Ireland U19 v Afghan U19 Dublin 29 Jul 2011 Other OD
22 Ireland U19 v USA U19 Dublin 28 Jul 2011 Other OD
4 Ireland U19 v Neth U19 Waringstown 28 Jul 2010 Other OD
0 Ireland U19 v Jersey U19 Bangor 26 Jul 2010 Other OD
133 Ireland U19 v Denmark U19 Downpatrick 25 Jul 2010 Other OD
6 Ireland U19 v Guernsey U19 Belfast 23 Jul 2010 Other OD
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
Only ODI: Ireland v England at Dublin
May 8, 2015 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 19, 2015 (16:30 local | 15:30 GMT | 11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 21, 2015 (16:30 local | 15:30 GMT | 11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 22, 2015 (12:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
Only ODI: Ireland v Australia at Belfast
Aug 27, 2015 (22:15 EDT -1d | 21:15 CDT -1d | 19:15 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days