Canada / Players / Niluka Kushanthi

Niluka Kushanthi      

Full name Liyana Pede Durelage Niluka Kushanthi

Born February 4, 1989, Kuliyapitiya

Current age 27 years 117 days

Major teams Narammala Sports Club Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Height 5 ft 0 in

Education Central College, Lakwatta

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
18 SL A Women v Aus A Women Colombo (SSC) 28 Mar 2016 Other OD
15 SL A Women v Eng Acad Wmn Colombo (SSC) 27 Mar 2016 Other OD
3/26 Narammala Sports Club Women v Kurun W Kurunegala 26 Aug 2010 Other OD
2/21, 7 Narammala Sports Club Women v Palink Women Katunayake 24 Aug 2010 Other OD
3, 0/20 Narammala Sports Club Women v Lanka Women Katunayake 19 Aug 2010 Other OD
0/33, 0 Narammala Sports Club Women v SLCC Kurunegala 17 Aug 2010 Other OD
1/34, 6 Narammala Sports Club Women v Marians Kurunegala 12 Aug 2010 Other OD
1, 1/17 Narammala Sports Club Women v Colts CC Wmn Colombo (Colts) 10 Aug 2010 Other OD
2, 0/21 Narammala Sports Club Women v CCC Women Colombo (CCC) 3 Aug 2010 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 20:42 EDT -1d | 19:42 CDT -1d | 17:42 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 20:42 EDT -1d | 19:42 CDT -1d | 17:42 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
2nd ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Birmingham
Jun 24, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days