Annica Benjamin      

Full name Annica Tankia Benjamin

Born August 12, 1986

Current age 30 years 345 days

Major teams Dominica Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/20, 2* Dominica Wmn v St Lucia Wmn Grand Bay 13 Aug 2014 Other OD
1/37, 0 Dominica Wmn v St Vincent W Portsmouth 12 Aug 2014 Other OD
0* Dominica Wmn v Grenada Wmn Roseau 9 Aug 2014 Other OD
1, 1/33 Dominica Wmn v Barbados Wmn Roseau 7 Aug 2014 Other OD
0/13 Dominica Wmn v St Vincent W St George's 21 Aug 2013 Other T20
1* Dominica Wmn v T & T Women St George's 19 Aug 2013 Other T20
3*, 1/22 Dominica Wmn v Guyana Women St George's 18 Aug 2013 Other T20
2/30 Dominica Wmn v Grenada Wmn Gros Islet 11 Aug 2013 Other OD
0, 0/10 Dominica Wmn v Jamaica Wmn Gros Islet 9 Aug 2013 Other OD
3/27, 0* Dominica Wmn v St Lucia Wmn Gros Islet 7 Aug 2013 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare - Jul 23
W Indies U19 45/2 (15/50 ov)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 04:09 EDT | 03:09 CDT | 01:09 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days