Swayline William      

Full name Swayline Taisha William

Born October 4, 1984

Current age 32 years 292 days

Major teams St Lucia Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm slow

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
9, 1/18 North Win Wm v South Win Wm Couva 14 Aug 2015 Other OD
0/39, 1 North Win Wm v Barbados Wmn Couva 12 Aug 2015 Other OD
2/23, 0 North Win Wm v Jamaica Wmn Couva 10 Aug 2015 Other OD
2 North Win Wm v T & T Women Couva 8 Aug 2015 Other OD
8, 0/10 North Win Wm v Guyana Women Couva 6 Aug 2015 Other OD
31 St Lucia Wmn v Barbados Wmn Pinelands 14 Aug 2011 Other OD
15 St Lucia Wmn v T & T Women Weymouth 12 Aug 2011 Other OD
0/49, 13 St Lucia Wmn v Barbados Wmn Bridgetown 11 Aug 2011 Other OD
5, 3/5 St Lucia Wmn v St Vincent W Bridgetown 9 Aug 2011 Other OD
2, 3/14 St Lucia Wmn v Dominica Wmn Pinelands 8 Aug 2011 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 19:55 EDT | 18:55 CDT | 16:55 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Amazon v Patriots at Lauderhill
Aug 5, 2017 (11:00 local | 15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
Tridents v Tallawahs at Lauderhill
Aug 5, 2017 (15:00 local | 19:00 GMT | 15:00 EDT | 14:00 CDT | 12:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days