Canada / Players / Mohotti Albert

Mohotti Albert      

Full name Mohotti Kankanange Albert

Born April 10, 1895, Kalutara

Died 1944, Ceylon (aged 48 years)

Major teams Ceylon

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 11 21 0 515 66 24.52 0 2 4 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 11 62 0 - - - - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1925/26 - 1933/34
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days