Canada / Players / Mohamed Azary

Mohamed Azary      

Full name Mohamed Mohideen Mohamed Azary

Born November 19, 1972, Kandy

Current age 43 years 188 days

Major teams Kandy Cricket Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 1 2 1 0 0* 0.00 9 0.00 0 0 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 72 78 1 1/40 78.00 6.50 72.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 2001/02 - 2001/02
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 22:16 EDT -1d | 21:16 CDT -1d | 19:16 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 22:16 EDT -1d | 21:16 CDT -1d | 19:16 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days