Canada / Players / Dharshana Bodiyabaduge

Dharshana Bodiyabaduge      

Full name Dharshana Bodiyabaduge

Born August 6, 1975, Moratuwa

Current age 40 years 299 days

Major teams Moratuwa Sports Club, Sebastianites Cricket and Athletic Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 21 38 4 1065 111 31.32 1 4 12 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 21 928 567 15 3/38 37.80 3.66 61.8 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1994/95 - 1997/98
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 19:57 EDT | 18:57 CDT | 16:57 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 19:57 EDT | 18:57 CDT | 16:57 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
2nd ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Birmingham
Jun 24, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days