Canada / Players / Sanjaya Madusanka

Sanjaya Madusanka      

Full name Rajapakse Mudiyanselage Sanjaya Madusanka Bandara

Born April 28, 1982, Kurunegala

Current age 34 years 31 days

Major teams Maliyadeva College

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm fast-medium

Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street - May 27-31
England 498/9d Sri Lanka 91/8 (40 ov)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 20:44 EDT -1d | 19:44 CDT -1d | 17:44 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 20:44 EDT -1d | 19:44 CDT -1d | 17:44 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days