Canada / Players / Indika Baddegama

Indika Baddegama      

Full name Indika Suresh Baddegama

Born January 14, 1979, Kandy

Current age 37 years 134 days

Major teams Burgher Recreation Club, Kandy Cricket Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 27 45 6 485 41 12.43 0 0 11 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 27 3083 1762 66 5/57 26.69 3.42 46.7 1 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1998/99 - 2002/03
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 12:19 EDT | 11:19 CDT | 09:19 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 12:19 EDT | 11:19 CDT | 09:19 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days