Canada / Players / Asela Tharanga

Asela Tharanga      

Full name Asela Tharanga Kumara Beligaswaththa

Born March 14, 1982, Ratnapura

Current age 34 years 76 days

Major teams Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street - May 27-31
England 498/9d Sri Lanka 91/8 (40 ov)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 23:32 EDT -1d | 22:32 CDT -1d | 20:32 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 23:32 EDT -1d | 22:32 CDT -1d | 20:32 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days