Canada / Players / Wickramage Nadiranga

Wickramage Nadiranga      

Full name Selva Wickramage Nadiranga Dinush Chinthaka

Born April 17, 1977, Matara

Current age 39 years 37 days

Major teams Matara Sports Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 30 58 2 735 57 13.12 0 1 42 7
List A 11 11 0 99 25 9.00 0 0 7 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 30 - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 11 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1997/98 - 2000/01
List A span 1999/00 - 2000/01
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 11:44 EDT | 10:44 CDT | 08:44 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 11:44 EDT | 10:44 CDT | 08:44 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days