Canada / Players / Asitha Costa

Asitha Costa      

Full name Asitha Vibuth Costa

Born May 30, 1970

Current age 45 years 365 days

Major teams Sinhalese Sports Club

Bowling style Right-arm bowler

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 1 1 0 11 11 11.00 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 1 78 56 2 2/56 28.00 4.30 39.0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1992/93 - 1992/93
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street - May 27-31
England 498/9d Sri Lanka 101 & 31/0 (13.4 ov) (f/o)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 07:30 EDT | 06:30 CDT | 04:30 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 07:30 EDT | 06:30 CDT | 04:30 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days