Canada / Players / Dennis Chanmugam

Dennis Chanmugam      

Full name Dennis Ravindran Chanmugam

Born August 13, 1948, Colombo

Current age 67 years 285 days

Major teams Sri Lanka

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 14 18 2 180 35 11.25 0 0 8 0
List A 2 2 0 17 9 8.50 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 14 780 19 4/60 41.05 0 0
List A 2 90 54 1 1/23 1/23 54.00 3.60 90.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1972/73 - 1975/76
List A span 1974/75 - 1976/77
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 05:56 EDT | 04:56 CDT | 02:56 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 05:56 EDT | 04:56 CDT | 02:56 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days