Canada / Players / Janaka Kumudu

Janaka Kumudu      

Full name Wadu Mestry Janaka Kumudu de Silva

Born May 2, 1969, Colombo

Current age 47 years 29 days

Major teams Singha Sports Club

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm bowler

Wadu Mestry Janaka Kumudu de Silva
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 86 146 6 3622 161 25.87 4 15 45 0
List A 7 7 0 62 32 8.85 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 86 24 13 0 - - - 3.25 - 0 0 0
List A 7 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1989/90 - 1999/00
List A span 1992/93 - 2000/01
Latest Photos

Nov 9, 2004

Janaka Kumudu

Janaka Kumudu

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 12:52 EDT | 11:52 CDT | 09:52 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 12:52 EDT | 11:52 CDT | 09:52 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
2nd ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Birmingham
Jun 24, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days