Canada / Players / Dushantha Dias

Dushantha Dias      

Full name Dushantha Dias

Born July 3, 1969, Colombo

Current age 46 years 333 days

Major teams Sebastianites Cricket and Athletic Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 20 35 3 315 47* 9.84 0 0 8 0
List A 2 1 0 3 3 3.00 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 20 1797 1032 33 4/18 31.27 3.44 54.4 0 0
List A 2 60 49 0 - - - 4.90 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1990/91 - 1993/94
List A span 1992/93 - 1993/94
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 17:54 EDT | 16:54 CDT | 14:54 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 17:54 EDT | 16:54 CDT | 14:54 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
2nd ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Birmingham
Jun 24, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days