Canada / Players / Samantha Dodanwela

Samantha Dodanwela      

Full name Samantha Bandara Dodanwela

Born September 15, 1970, Kandy

Current age 45 years 258 days

Major teams Sinhalese Sports Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 28 22 9 133 22 10.23 0 0 7 0
List A 2 - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 28 3367 1734 103 6/44 16.83 3.08 32.6 5 1
List A 2 72 39 1 1/28 1/28 39.00 3.25 72.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1993/94 - 1996/97
List A span 1993/94 - 1996/97
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 16:46 EDT | 15:46 CDT | 13:46 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 16:46 EDT | 15:46 CDT | 13:46 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days