Canada / Players / Tyrone de Silva

Tyrone de Silva      

Full name Jayalath Yakkalamullage Shanaka Tyrone de Silva

Born February 26, 1984, Kandy

Current age 32 years 95 days

Major teams Kandy Cricket Club, St. Anthony's College

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm medium-fast

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 Ct St
First-class 4 8 0 112 42 14.00 277 40.43 0 0 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 4 238 135 7 4/75 19.28 3.40 34.0 1 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 2001/02 - 2002/03
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 10:19 EDT | 09:19 CDT | 07:19 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 10:19 EDT | 09:19 CDT | 07:19 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
2nd ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Birmingham
Jun 24, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days