Canada / Players / Sugith Dissanayake

Sugith Dissanayake      

Full name Yapa Mudiyanselage Sugith Dissanayake

Born August 11, 1983, Kurunegala

Current age 32 years 294 days

Major teams Kurunegala Youth Cricket Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - - 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 1 30 12 0 - - - 2.40 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
Only List A Sri Lanka Air Force Sports Club v Kurunegala Youth Cricket Club at Colombo (Riffle), Sep 18, 2004 scorecard
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 12:59 EDT | 11:59 CDT | 09:59 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 12:59 EDT | 11:59 CDT | 09:59 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
2nd ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Birmingham
Jun 24, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days