Canada / Players / Ranjith Dinapurna

Quick Links
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Sri Lanka

Ranjith Dinapurna      

Full name Dinapoornalage Ranjith Pathmalal Dinapurna

Born September 3, 1971, Narammala

Current age 44 years 272 days

Major teams Kurunegala

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Other Umpire

Dinapoornalage Ranjith Pathmalal Dinapurna
Latest Photos

Oct 26, 2004

Ranjith Dinapoorna

Ranjith Dinapoorna

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 23:47 EDT -1d | 22:47 CDT -1d | 20:47 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 23:47 EDT -1d | 22:47 CDT -1d | 20:47 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
2nd ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Birmingham
Jun 24, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days