Canada / Players / Herbi Felsinger

Herbi Felsinger      

Full name Herbert Clemen Felsinger

Born June 4, 1934, Borella

Current age 81 years 355 days

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Other Umpire

Umpiring statistics
Test debut Sri Lanka v England at Colombo (PSS), Feb 17-21, 1982 scorecard
Last Test Sri Lanka v Pakistan at Colombo (PSS), Mar 22-27, 1986 scorecard
Test matches 6
Test statistics
ODI debut Sri Lanka v England at Colombo (SSC), Feb 13, 1982 scorecard
Last ODI New Zealand v Pakistan at Colombo (SSC), Apr 7, 1986 scorecard
ODI matches 11
ODI statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 12:15 EDT | 11:15 CDT | 09:15 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 12:15 EDT | 11:15 CDT | 09:15 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days