Canada / Players / Dimuth Fonseka

Dimuth Fonseka      

Full name Wanniachachige Gayan Dimuth Fonseka

Born July 11, 1984, Colombo

Current age 31 years 325 days

Major teams Sri Lanka Air Force Sports Club

Playing role Bowler

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Height 5 ft 8 in

Education President's College, Maharagama

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
List A 1 1 0 6 6 6.00 19 31.57 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 1 1 30 25 1 1/25 1/25 25.00 5.00 30.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
Only List A Seeduwa Raddoluwa Cricket Club v Sri Lanka Air Force Sports Club at Colombo (Riffle), Dec 17, 2008 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
6, 1/25 SL Air SC v Seeduwa Colombo (Riffle) 17 Dec 2008 LA
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 21:43 EDT -1d | 20:43 CDT -1d | 18:43 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 21:43 EDT -1d | 20:43 CDT -1d | 18:43 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
2nd ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Birmingham
Jun 24, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days