Canada / Players / Chinthaka Fernando

Chinthaka Fernando      

Full name Kaluhanadige Chinthaka Devinda Fernando

Born August 28, 1975, Colombo

Current age 40 years 273 days

Major teams Moratu Vidyalaya, Moratuwa Sports Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 Ct St
First-class 4 7 2 136 58 27.20 292 46.57 0 2 2 0
List A 3 3 0 32 16 10.66 67 47.76 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 4 240 108 7 2/18 15.42 2.70 34.2 0 0 0
List A 3 36 34 0 - - - 5.66 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 2002/03 - 2002/03
List A span 2002/03 - 2002/03
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 20:02 EDT -1d | 19:02 CDT -1d | 17:02 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 20:02 EDT -1d | 19:02 CDT -1d | 17:02 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days