Canada / Players / Gayan Gunatilleke

Gayan Gunatilleke      

Full name Mestiyage Don Suneth Gayan Gunatilleke

Born August 24, 1982, Kalutara

Current age 33 years 278 days

Major teams Panadura Sports Club

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
Twenty20 1 1 1 6 6* - 8 75.00 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
Twenty20 1 1 18 31 1 1/31 1/31 31.00 10.33 18.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
Only Twenty20 Moors Sports Club v Panadura Sports Club at Colombo (Burgher), Feb 28, 2007 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
6*, 1/31 Panadura v Moors Colombo (Burgher) 28 Feb 2007 T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street - May 27-31
England 498/9d Sri Lanka 91/8 (40 ov)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 14:08 EDT | 13:08 CDT | 11:08 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 14:08 EDT | 13:08 CDT | 11:08 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days