Canada / Players / Pradeep Gunasekara

Quick Links
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Sri Lanka

Pradeep Gunasekara      

Full name Siyambalapitiyage Nishantha Pradeep Gunasekara

Born March 26, 1980, Ragama

Current age 36 years 66 days

Major teams Seeduwa Raddoluwa Cricket Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Siyambalapitiyage Nishantha Pradeep Gunasekara
Latest Photos

Oct 5, 2001

Portrait of Pradeep Gunasekara, 2001

Portrait of Pradeep Gunasekara, 2001

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 08:53 EDT | 07:53 CDT | 05:53 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 08:53 EDT | 07:53 CDT | 05:53 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
2nd ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Birmingham
Jun 24, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days