Canada / Players / Priyadarshi Hewage

Priyadarshi Hewage      

Full name Ramanayake Champaka Priyadarshi Hewage

Born January 8, 1965, Colombo

Current age 51 years 144 days

Major teams Sri Lanka, Galle Cricket Club, Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic Club

Also known as Rama

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 09:34 EDT | 08:34 CDT | 06:34 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 09:34 EDT | 08:34 CDT | 06:34 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
2nd ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Birmingham
Jun 24, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days