Canada / Players / Jehan Jaymon

Jehan Jaymon      

Full name Raden Jehan Jaymon

Born January 16, 1971, Kurunegala

Current age 45 years 129 days

Major teams Burgher Recreation Club, Colombo Cricket Club, Kurunegala Youth Cricket Club

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 53 91 4 2304 247 26.48 2 11 59 0
List A 2 2 0 35 35 17.50 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 53 608 340 11 2/29 30.90 3.35 55.2 0 0
List A 2 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1989/90 - 1996/97
List A span 1991/92 - 1998/99
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 14:38 EDT | 13:38 CDT | 11:38 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 14:38 EDT | 13:38 CDT | 11:38 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days