Canada / Players / Ruwan Kumara

Ruwan Kumara      

Full name Kandage Hasantha Ruwan Kumara

Born October 14, 1979, Panadura

Current age 36 years 227 days

Major teams Sebastianites Cricket and Athletic Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm bowler

Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 06:21 EDT | 05:21 CDT | 03:21 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 06:21 EDT | 05:21 CDT | 03:21 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days